EP Webinar Weekly Schedule

To register for an upcoming webinar please click the relevant time slot from the days below. These will be updated weekly.

Every Monday-2:30PM NZT | 12:30PM AEST | 10:30AM SGT-Harnessing EP English for Differentiated Literacy Support

Register here

Every Monday-3:00PM NZT | 1:00PM AEST | 11:00AM SGT-Setting Diagnostic & Topic Assessments to Track Student Progress & Understanding

Register here

Every Monday-4:30PM NZT | 2:30PM AEST | 12:30PM SGT-Setting Curriculum Aligned Lessons

Register here

Tuesday 9 June-9:00PM NZT | 7:00PM AEST | 5:00PM SGT-How to use EP Languages to support your students' listening skills

Register here

Tuesday 16 June-9:00PM NZT | 7:00PM AEST | 5:00PM SGT-How to use EP Languages for assessment

Register here

Every Tuesday-2:30PM NZT | 12:30PM AEST | 10:30AM SGT-Exploring EP English: Content Overview

Register here

Every Tuesday-3:00PM NZT | 1:00PM AEST | 11:00AM SGT-Your Teacher Dashboard

Register here

Every Tuesday-3:30pm NZT | 1:30PM AEST | 11:30AM SGT-Exploring EP Science: Content Overview

Register here

Every Wednesday-1:00PM NZT | 11:00PM AEST | 9:00AM SGT-Exploring EP Maths: Creating & Modifying Content

Register here

Every Wednesday-3:00pm NZT | 1:00PM AEST | 11:00AM SGT-Setting lessons across multiple classes

Register here

Every Wednesday-4:30pm NZT | 2:30PM AEST | 12:30PM SGT-Tracking Your Students' Data Remotely

Register here

Every Wednesday-9:00PM NZT | 7:00PM AEST | 5:00PM SGT-Exploring EP Languages: Content Overview

Register here

Thursday 11 June-1:00PM NZT | 11:00AM AEST | 9:00AM SGT-How to use the EP platform to support blended learning

Register here

Every Thursday-3:00PM NZT | 1:00PM AEST | 11:00AM SGT-Exploring Your Teacher Dashboard

Register here

Every Thursday-3:30PM NZT | 1:30PM AEST | 11:30AM SGT-Exploring EP Maths: Content Overview

Register here

Every Thursday-4:30PM NZT | 2:30PM AEST | 12:30PM SGT-Creating & Modifying English Content

Register here

Every Thursday-6:00PM NZT | 4:00PM AEST | 2:00PM SGT-Creating & Modifying Humanities Content

Register here

Most Thursdays-9:00PM NZT | 7:00PM AEST | 5:00PM SGT-Creating & Modifying Languages Content

Register here

Every Friday-2:00PM NZT | 12:00PM AEST | 10:00AM SGT-Creating & Modifying Science Content

Register here

Every Friday-3:00PM NZT | 1:00PM AEST | 11:00AM SGT-Setting Diagnostic and Topic Assessments to Track Student Progress & Understanding

Register here

Every Friday-3:30PM NZT | 1:30PM AEST | 11:30AM SGT-Creating & Modifying Humanities Content

Register here

Every Friday-4:30PM NZT | 2:30PM AEST | 12:30PM SGT-Setting Curriculum Aligned Lessons

Register here